Administrators are able to set an Agent's Permissions to prevent them from making changes to a Booking once it has been set to Invoiced.

Under Settings>Users, select the Agent you wish to edit.

Go to Permissions>Bookings

Change the Edit Invoiced Bookings permission

Once the permissions has been edited, this notice will display above all Invoiced and Closed Bookings:

as well as disabling the following controls in the booking:

  • Save Booking

  • Delete Booking

  • Add/Remove Talent

  • Add/Remove Schedule

  • Add/Remove Fee

Did this answer your question?